Contacto

AICC USA

113 S. West Street, 3rd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22313-5708

Tel: +703-836-2422
Fax: +703-836-2795
Email: Info@aiccbox.org
Web: www.aiccbox.org

AICC México

Tel: +52-1-55-4570-9206
Email: info@aiccbox.mx
Web: www.aiccbox.mx

Verónica Reyes
Coordinadora de membresía
+52-1-55-4570-9206
vreyes@aiccbox.org

Maria Frustaci
Director of Latin America
001 (703) 836-2422
mfrustaci@aiccbox.org

AICC Canada

Tel: (905) 727-9405
Fax: (905) 727-1061
Email: info@aicc11.com
Web: www.aiccbox.ca

Staff

A. Steven Young,  President, syoung@aiccbox.org
Michael D’Angelo, Vice Presidentmdangelo@aiccbox.org
Taryn Pyle,  Director, Marketing and Communications tpyle@aiccbox.org
Cindy Guarino,  Director of Meetings, cguarino@aiccbox.org
Maria Frustaci,  Director of Latin America, mfrustaci@aiccbox.org
Ralph Young,  Technical Services, askralph@aiccbox.org
Virginia Humphrey, Director of Membership, vhumphrey@aiccbox.org
Chelsea May, Membership Services Coordinator, cmay@aiccbox.org
Laura Mihalick, Meeting Coordinator, lmihalick@aiccbox.org
Alyce Ryan, Marketing Associate, Aryan@aiccbox.org

Departments

Education & Training education@aiccbox.org
FirstPak firstpak@aiccbox.org
Meetings meetings@aiccbox.org
Membership Services membership@aiccbox.org
Publications publications@aiccbox.org
Safety Issues safety@aiccbox.org

Join our email mailing list. Send an email with your name, company, and title to
email@aiccbox.org